Welcome

Welcome to the Brent River College website.

Our fundamental belief is that our students can achieve both academically and personally.

iDream,

iBelieve,

iAchieve.

We are totally committed to our core values of Belief, Respect, Integrity, Vision, Excellence, Responsibility and Courage.

We provide a fresh start for young people who have been permanently excluded from mainstream education.  Our aim is to prepare them for progression to their next stage.

We provide our students with a small, nurturing and academically rigorous environment.  We seek to re-engage them through high expectations, a supportive environment and an expectation that they will follow a largely mainstream curriculum and achieve their qualifications.

We expect to work closely with parents and carers to support their child to prepare them for future success.

Notices

Year 11 Mocks
Monday 13th January 2020

Parents Evening
Wednesday 29th January 2020

Trading Places Workshop
Monday 20th January 2020

Brooks Sessions
Monday 27th January 2020

E-Safety Workshop
Friday 31st January 2020

School Closed - Staff Training Day
Monday 3rd February 2020

Anti Bullying Workshop
Monday 10th February 2020

London Borough of Culture
Wednesday 4th March 2020

Sports Relief
Monday 9th March - Friday 13th March 2020

Careers Day
Monday 23rd March 2020

School Debate on Climate Change
Thursday 2nd April 2020

Belief...          Respect...          Integrity...          Vision...          Excellence...          Responsibility...           Courage...